Mint Aero Chocolate Chip Cupcakes

So to kick off my blog in style, I decided to go for this recipe first due to buying this intriguing item ages ago – when I spotted it for a reduced price in Sainsbury’s (don’t worry, it’s still in date until July!)

Peppermint flavouring

Peppermint flavouring

I was interested in experimenting with it as I’ve always enjoyed minty flavours but wondered how well it would fit into a recipe, particularly a sweet cupcake recipe. Click here to see how it went!

Comments are always appreciated,

Jen x

One thought on “Mint Aero Chocolate Chip Cupcakes

  1. I’m not normally a fan of minty puddings but I thought this was lovely. The presentation was excellent and the highlight for me was the texture of the cake around the chocolate chips. Om nom nom.

    Smashed the first recipe out of the park Jenny. Good luck following that!

    PS – completely willing to try everything you bake ever…

Leave a Reply

