Jammy Dodgers

Happy Valentine’s Day! I don’t usually go for Valentine’s, as long as I get a card I’m happy! My Nan bought me the official Great British Bake Off 2014 calendar for Christmas and every month features a new recipe (January was an olive loaf that went surprisingly well). February of course featured Love Heart biscuits which are almost exactly like homemade jammy dodgers.

IMG_3163

I look forward to making a new recipe every month, there are some great ones coming up – like madeleines in March, florentines in September and pecan pie in November. Anyway, this is my February attempt.

Click here to see how it went, comments are appreciated as always.

Jen x

2 thoughts on “Jammy Dodgers

  1. Hi! I clicked on your link and it looks yummy and enticing. *drool* I feel like tasting those heart-shaped Biscuits. Yum! I wonder if how well would it match a nice cup of tea or coffee. I like taste testing Biscuits. See Biscuits to view my graphic on biscuit and tea testing. 😉 Hope ya’ll like it.

Leave a Reply

